Wappen Kbg
Museum
Stadt Königsberg
Patenstadt Duisburg
Königsberger Bürgerbrief
Vorstand
Förderkreis Königsberger Dom
befreundete
Gesellschaften,
Vereine, Museen, ...
Königsberg heute
Termine
Kontakte
17.11.2016
Entstehung, Zweck
Stiftung Königsberg
Intern
Königsberg (Pr)
- 1255 -

 
Der Vergangenheit treu,
der Zukunft verpflichtet.
Stadtgemeinschaft Königsberg (Pr)
Kontakte
© 2008 by Stadtgemeinschaft Königsberg (Pr)
Stadtgemeinschaft Königsberg (Pr) e.V.
 
Patenschaftsbüro (Kartei)
Karmelplatz 5, 47051 Duisburg    
(Mo. Mi. Fr. 9-13 Uhr)
Tel. 0203-2832151 oder 0203-9304822
Fax. 0203-9304824
patenschaftsbuero@stadtgemeinschaft-koenigsberg.de
 
Vorsitzender
Klaus Weigelt
Albertstr. 11
93047 Regensburg
klaus-w-weigelt@t-online.de
 
1. Stellvertreter
Lorenz Grimoni
Fürstenstr. 14
47051 Duisburg
lorenz.grimoni@gmx.de
 
2. Stellvertreter
Dr. Eberhard Neumann von Meding
Möllhausen-Ufer 6
12557 Berlin
e.neumann-meding@t-online.de
 
Schatzmeister
Herbert Braß
Innsbrucker Str. 11
33649 Bielefeld
herbert.brass@web.de
 
Justitiar
Dr. Christean Wagner
Am Hofacker 5
35094 Lahntal
 
Bürgerbrief-Datei
Annelies Kelch
a.kelch@stadtgemeinschaft-koenigsberg.de
 
Bürgerbrief-Redaktion
buergerbrief-redaktion@stadtgemeinschaft-koenigsberg.de
Charlotte Gottschalk
Dirschauer Weg 36
47279 Duisburg
charlotte.gottschalk@arcor.de
 
Jugendarbeit
Dr. Dirk Hagen
Kottbusser Str. 9
01999 Berlin
dirhag@gmx.de
 
Schriftführer
Horst Warthun
Biesenwiese 34
47167 Duisburg
horst@warthun.de